Leaders in Lending Awards

Presented By:

Thank you for your nominations for the 2020 Leaders in Lending awards.

Executives and thought leaders who think outside the box to develop and foster innovative concepts and strategies that help move the overall lending industry forward.

Nominations close: December 2nd

We invite you to nominate an innovative lenders for this award.

Award recipients may include:

Solution providers servicing the lending community

Executives of B2B and B2C lending companies

Industry thought-leaders and rainmakers

Additional criteria will encompass some or all of the following three areas

Please be as descriptive as possible in each response. We’ll also ask for any additional insights or comments related to the nominee’s qualifications for receiving an Innovative Lenders Award.

1 Emerging lending technology solutions or business models that executives helped to advance.

2 Specific innovative lending strategy or idea conceptualized and/or launched.

3 Business results or positive outcomes, or expected results, following a successful implementation of the innovative strategy or concept.

Past winners

Wayne Pommen

Executive of the Year, 2019


Company of the Year, 2019

Eva Wong

Lender of the Year, 2018

Andrew Graham

Lender of the Year, 2018

Sign up for our newsletter

Join over 5 thousand fintech and lending executives who read our monthly news briefing.

Join our mailing list